Actoral 2019

  • Divers lieux
    13001 Marseille
    from September 20 to October 12 2019
"International Festival of Contemporary Arts and Writings"

Founded in 2001 by Hubert Colas, Actoral - International Festival of Contemporary Arts and Writings proposes to discover every autumn in Marseille, through the work of fifty artists, the richness and diversity of today's writings .

On the program: readings, shows, performances, meetings, settings, music...

In the presence of more than 200 French and international artists

Pre-Program 2019

Maxime Kurvers
The birth of tragedy
Theatre
Théâtre des Bernardines
Tue 24 Sep 2019 — 7:30 p.m.
Wed 25 Sep 2019 — 7:30 p.m.

Duncan Evennou
Matters
Theatre - Performance
Montévidéo art center
Game 26 Sep 2019 — 9:30 p.m.

Davy Pieters
How Did I Die
Theatre - Highlights Netherlands
Théâtre des Bernardines
Fri 27 Sep 2019 — 7:30 p.m.
Sat 28 Sep 2019 — 7:30 p.m.

Volmir Cordeiro
sidewalk
Dance - Performance
Gymnasium Theatre
Fri 27 Sep 2019 — 9:00 p.m.
Sat 28 Sep 2019 — 9pm

Miet Warlop
Big Bears Cry Too
Theatre - Belgian Highlights
La Criée - Marseille's National Theatre
game 03 Oct 2019 — 19:00
Fri 04 Oct 2019 — 2:15 p.m.

Vincent Thomasset
carousel
Theatre - Dance
Fri 04 Oct 2019 — 9:00 p.m.

Miet Warlop
Ghost Writer and the Broken Hand Break
theater
La Criée - Marseille's National Theatre
Sat 05 Oct 2019 — 7pm
Sun 06 Oct 2019 — 4:00 p.m.

Arnaud Saury
In my room #1 and #2
Theatre - Performance
Montévidéo art center
Tue 08 Oct 2019 — 7:30 p.m.
Wed 09 Oct 2019 — 7:30 p.m.

Sophie Perez - Xavier Boussiron
The Volcano Bats
Theatre - Performance - Premiere 2019
La Criée - Marseille's National Theatre
game 10 Oct 2019 — 9:00 p.m.
Fri 11 Oct 2019 — 9:00 p.m.


Rates:
From $6 to $25

Info and booking:

http://www.actoral.org

Event organizer
FESTIVAL ACTORAL
3 impasse Montévidéo
13006 MARSEILLE