Antibéa - Comédie d'Antibes # Saison 2018/19

Bulot

  • Théâtre Antibéa
    15 rue Georges Clemenceau - 06600 Antibes
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    14h00
When you can't fall asleep, nothing beats a good story, but in the realm of fairy tales, all bets are off. No character seems to want to do what is expected of him. A witch kitchen fan, a Knight who prefer words to sword fights, a pirate flowing all the time, a builder pig, a princess who is kidnapped by a dragon, and in the middle of all this, Mr Brady trying to restore order , but when you're shy nothing is obvious.

The adventures of Mr. Brady, to meet the other. A show full of poetry and magic.
Production: Company in offset staging: Olivier Rolland Distribution: Olivier Rolland; Music: Cyril Bakana
• Tariff (s): €8 • info and booking:

http://www.theatre-antibea.fr

Event organizer
THEATRE ANTIBÉA
15 rue Georges Clémenceau
06600 ANTIBES

There is more...

Phèdre | Racine

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 22 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 23 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 24 March 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 29 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 30 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 31 March 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Thursday 28 March 2019
    20h30

Migraaaants

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 05 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 06 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 07 April 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 12 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 13 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 14 April 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Wednesday 17 April 2019
    14h00

Le gardien | Harold Pinter

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 19 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 20 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 21 April 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 26 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 27 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 28 April 2019
    16h00