Antibéa - Comédie d'Antibes # Saison 2018/19

La Belle au Bois dormant | Adaptation du conte de Charles Perrault

  • Théâtre Antibéa
    15 rue Georges Clemenceau - 06600 Antibes
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    14h00
Initially legend lost in the mists of time, sleeping beauty has not aged a bit! Charles Perrault in 1697 first, then the Brothers Grimm in 1815 were completed to make the folk tale par excellence, who rocked our childhood...

This initiation remains a classic which preaches patience, in our frantic quest for a soul mate and love.
Production: Theatre cabbage in co-production with the ice underneath stage Distribution: Liliane Grau and Mathieu Langlois; Board and its: Serge Arnaud; Scenography: Bellinda Casaurang
• Tariff (s): €8 • info and booking:

http://www.theatre-antibea.fr/

Event organizer
THEATRE ANTIBÉA
15 rue Georges Clémenceau
06600 ANTIBES

There is more...

En attendant Godot | Beckett

Spectacle -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 08 February 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 09 February 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 10 February 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 15 February 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 16 February 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 17 February 2019
    16h00

Lucrèce Borgia | Victor Hugo

Spectacle -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 22 February 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 23 February 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 24 February 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 01 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 02 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 03 March 2019
    16h00

Britannicus | Racine

Spectacle -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 08 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 09 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 10 March 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 15 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 16 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 17 March 2019
    16h00

Phèdre | Racine

Spectacle -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 22 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 23 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 24 March 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 29 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 30 March 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 31 March 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Thursday 28 March 2019
    20h30