Les Nuits Pianistiques 2019

The festival runs from Tuesday, July 30 to Sunday, August 11.

This summer, discover or rediscover the Festival Les Nuits Pianistics.
For this 27th edition, an exceptional program promises to make you live intense emotions, driven by the passion of renowned artists.

Recitals, chamber music concerts and orchestral evenings alternate and cover repertoires ranging from Baroque to contemporary creation.

Program 2019

Tuesday, July 30: 8:30 p.m.
Chamber music evening "in trio" with the support of Lions Club and Hay's club
Da-Min Kim: violin
Jean-Baptiste Maizières: cello
Nicolas Bourdoncle: piano

Wednesday, July 31: 8:30 p.m.
Recital Lovro Pogorelich: piano
Scriabin Night

Thursday, August 1: 8:30 p.m.
Evening around Carlos Roque Alsina
Christophe Bukudjian, Carine Zarifian: pianos

Friday, August 2: 8:30 p.m.
Philippe Cassard Recital: Piano

Saturday, August 3: 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.
Three trainee concerts

Saturday, August 3: 8:30 p.m.
Baroque music concert for organ and trumpets
Laurent Fievet: organ
Pierre Dutot, David Guerrier: trumpets

Sunday, August 4: 11 a.m.
A concert of trainees

Tuesday, August 6: 8:30 p.m.
Recital Sandro de Palma: piano

Wednesday, August 7: 8:30 p.m.
Evening chamber music
Da-Min Kim, Marie-Laurence Rocca: violins, Laurent Camatte: viola
Frédéric Lagarde, Velitchka Yotcheva: cellos
Yuzuko Horigome: violin, Laurent Camatte: viola, Jean-Marc Luisada: piano

Thursday, August 8: 8:30 p.m.
Recital Chopin Nicolas Bourdoncle: piano

Friday, August 9: 8:30 p.m.
Frédéric Aguessy: piano
With Moragues Wind Quintet

Saturday, August 10: 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.
Three trainee concerts

Saturday, August 10: 8:30 p.m.
Evening with orchestra
Natalia Scriabina as soprano
Vincent Campos: trumpet
Jacques Rouvier, Katherina Diadiura: pianos
Konstantin Lifschitz: piano
Vicent Campos: trumpet
Chamber Orchestra of the Academy The Pianistic Nights
Director: Jean Philippe Dambreville

Sunday, August 11: 11 a.m.
A concert of trainees
Rates:
$20 - $15 - $10

Information and booking:

http://www.lesnuitspianistiques.info

Event organizer
LES NUITS PIANISTIQUES D'AIX EN PROVENCE
Association Musiques Echanges 760 chemin des Plaines
13760 SAINT-CANNAT