Antibéa - Comédie d'Antibes # Saison 2018/19

Migraaaants

"Neither immigrants or emigrants. Remove the prefix to these words means also include these population movements in the vast works of globalization. "This is the lesson that gives the Advisor to the politician who is preparing his speech. But including them does not accept them. Goods circulate freely, not humans.

The piece takes the opposite view of this tragic news by using humor.
Matei Visniec, meets the absurd by absurdity and dark humor, takes the risk of capture this deadly wandering to hundreds of thousands of men with his theatrical weapons.

' Tell me, the boat, it's the OCD?
-Of course not!
-How many people are you going to do?
-The legal number, not more, not less. Why are you so suspicious?
-Because the drowning are many lately.
-I am a professional, not a merchant of despair. I do this as a service to the boys in the neighborhood, but not with these trifles I will enrich me.
Tahar Ben Jelloun "go."
Production: ANTIBEA Comédie Antibes year established: 2018 staging: Jean-Pierre Francès Distribution: Sébastien LE ROY, David BESSIÈRE, Chems OUAARI, Carole mitten, Bernard FELISI, Guilhem PUJOL, Véronique LE GRATIET, Nathalie LE CANN, Emilien GENET Ford ANEMOLI, Olivia LUCIDARME
• Tariff (s): from € 14 to € 16 • info and booking:

http://www.theatre-antibea.fr/

Event organizer
THEATRE ANTIBÉA
15 rue Georges Clémenceau
06600 ANTIBES

There is more...

Le gardien | Harold Pinter

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 19 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 20 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 21 April 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 26 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 27 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 28 April 2019
    16h00

La chatte sur un toit brulant | Tennessee Williams

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 03 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 04 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 05 May 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 10 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 11 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 12 May 2019
    16h00

La folle journée de Maître La Brige | Georges Courteline & Georges Feydeau

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 17 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 18 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 19 May 2019
    16h00

Seul ?

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 24 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 25 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 26 May 2019
    16h00

Elle est là

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 31 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 01 June 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 02 June 2019
    16h00