Antibéa - Comédie d'Antibes # Saison 2018/19

Philippe Zéro | Un homme montre

Philippe Zéro describes himself as an artist protozoa, because he sometimes used one word for another.

Regular inhabitant of whimsical universe of poetry, it's with a guilty innocence that he will take you into its worlds staggered and subtly hilarious.

Philippe Zéro invite you to laugh and you Tenderize its plural identities who will live situations grotesque or completely barred, not without reminding us reflections distorted in our society.
Staging: Jérémie MériauxDistribution: Philippe Zéro
• Tariff (s): €10 • info and booking:

http://www.theatre-antibea.fr/

Event organizer
THEATRE ANTIBÉA
15 rue Georges Clémenceau
06600 ANTIBES

There is more...

Le gardien | Harold Pinter

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 19 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 20 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 21 April 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 26 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 27 April 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 28 April 2019
    16h00

La chatte sur un toit brulant | Tennessee Williams

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 03 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 04 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 05 May 2019
    16h00
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 10 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 11 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 12 May 2019
    16h00

La folle journée de Maître La Brige | Georges Courteline & Georges Feydeau

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 17 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 18 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 19 May 2019
    16h00

Seul ?

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 24 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 25 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 26 May 2019
    16h00

Elle est là

Show -
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Friday 31 May 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Saturday 01 June 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Antibéa
    06600 Antibes
    Sunday 02 June 2019
    16h00