Théâtre de Grasse # Saison 2019/20

  • Théâtre de Grasse - Centre de Développement Culturel
    2 avenue Maximin Isnard - 06130 Grasse
    Saturday 30 May 2020
    20h00
Sandrine Bonnaire - Erik Truffaz, Pierre Palmade - Catherine Hiegel, Béatrice Dalle - Virginie Despentes, Youssoupha, Richard Berry, Olivier Py, Alex Vizorek, Daniel Pennac, Bertrand Belin, the Trottola Circus, Kheiron... more than 48 theatre shows, circus, dance, music, humour, are waiting for you next season...
Information and booking:

http://www.theatredegrasse.com

Event organizer
THÉÂTRE DE GRASSE
2 avenue Maximin Isnard
06130 GRASSE

Associated Events

  • Espace Culturel Altitude 500
    06130 Grasse
    Tuesday 15 October 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre de Grasse - Centre de Développement Culturel
    06130 Grasse
    Friday 18 October 2019
    20h00

Le Petit Prince

Show - Theater - Circus - Street art/Theater
  • Espace Culturel Altitude 500
    06130 Grasse
    Tuesday 05 November 2019
    20h30
  • Espace Culturel Altitude 500
    06130 Grasse
    Sunday 10 November 2019
    17h00
  • Espace Culturel Altitude 500
    06130 Grasse
    Wednesday 13 November 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre de Grasse - Centre de Développement Culturel
    06130 Grasse
    du 08 November au 09 November 2019
    20h00

Zinc

Show - Theater - Circus - Street art/Theater
  • Salle Léo Lagrange
    06370 Mouans-sartoux
    Tuesday 19 November 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre de Grasse - Centre de Développement Culturel
    06130 Grasse
    Wednesday 20 November 2019
    20h00
  • AUDITORIUM DE L'ESPACE THIEY
    06460 Saint-vallier-de-thiey
    Thursday 21 November 2019
    20h30
  • Salle rue Frédéric Mistral
    06530 Cabris
    Friday 22 November 2019
    20h30