Festiv'Anges 2018

"The interest in family to attend the show is as simple as crucial: it is, look, in a moment shared pleasure, a common culture of equal to equal in the face of the discovery."

The artists do not like the idea that their works can be the support of a debate of taste in the assemblies Godfather-goddaughter, aunt-nephew, father-son, grandmother-grandchildren, grand·e and petit·e, sister or cousin, or ami·e... They love it! They also invent shows high poetry. They also imagine fascinating universe. Also they comprise exception travel, around the world, through the magic of the body or through the difference of human beings.

With dance, knowledge, values and human issues are sweating more that they are. Their understanding is not measured in good or bad note, but in malice, smile, in surprise. At the end of the representation, everyone speaks, it is desirable, each dream, it's essential, others Shun, very rarely, never long, and is no big deal.

"In late November and early December, KLAP home for dance invites to devour four chefs - for cheap chips - and for all ages an opportunity to surprise, together, a healthy and gourmet at the bottom of the eyes twinkle."

Michel Kelemenis
Program 2018 from 23 to 26 November in this world - Thomas Lubrun - KLAP from 28 to 30 November Hocus Pocus - Philippe Saire - KLAP from 02 to 03 December the problem with the rose - Pierre Garcia & Erika Tremblay-Roy - 08 to December 09, Entropic Now KLAP - Christop He Haleb - KLAP
Complete view or download below program.

• Tariff (s): from € 5 to € 8 • information and booking: 04 96 11 11 20 publics@kelemenis.frou

http://www.kelemenis.fr/

Event organizer
FESTIV'ANGES
KLAP Maison pour la danse 5 avenue Rostand
13003 MARSEILLE

Festiv'Anges 2018

"L’intérêt de se rendre en famille au spectacle est aussi simple que crucial : il s’agit, l’air de rien, dans un moment partagé de plaisir, de se faire une culture commune, d’égal à égal face à la découverte.

Les artistes n’aiment pas l’idée que leurs oeuvres puissent être le support d’un débat de goût au sein des assemblages parrain-filleule, tante-neveu, père-fils, grand-mère-petits enfants, grand·e et petit·e, soeur ou cousin, ou ami·e… Ils l’adorent ! Aussi inventent-ils des spectacles à fort taux de poésie. Aussi imaginent-ils des univers fascinants. Aussi composent-ils des voyages d’exception, à travers le monde, à travers la magie du corps ou à travers la différence des êtres.

Avec la danse, la connaissance, les valeurs et les questions humaines transpirent plus qu’elles ne s’énoncent. Leur compréhension ne se mesure pas en bonne ou mauvaise note, mais en malice, en sourire, en surprise. À l’issue de la représentation, chacun parle, c’est souhaitable, chacune rêve, c’est indispensable, d’autres boudent, très rarement, jamais longtemps, et ce n’est pas bien grave.

Fin novembre et début décembre, KLAP Maison pour la danse invite à dévorer quatre pépites de grands chefs –pour pas cher- et adresse à tous les âges autant d’occasions de se surprendre, ensemble, un scintillement salutaire et gourmand au fond des yeux."

Michel Kelemenis
Programme 2018

Du 23 au 26 novembre
Dans ce Monde - Thomas Lubrun - KLAP

Du 28 au 30 novembre
Hocus Pocus - Philippe Saire - KLAP

Du 02 au 03 décembre
Le problème avec le rose - Chrsitophe Garcia & Erika Tremblay-Roy - KLAP

Du 08 au 09 décembre
Entropic Now - Christophe Haleb - KLAP
Programme complet à consulter ou télécharger ci-dessous.

• Tarif(s) :
De 5€ à 8€

• Renseignements et réservation :
publics@kelemenis.frou 04 96 11 11 20

http://www.kelemenis.fr/

Organisateur
FESTIV'ANGES
KLAP Maison pour la danse 5 avenue Rostand
13003 MARSEILLE