Théâtre Liberté # Saison 2019/20

  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    Grand Hôtel-Place de la Liberté - 83000 Toulon
    Thursday 10 October 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    Grand Hôtel-Place de la Liberté - 83000 Toulon
    Wednesday 03 June 2020
    20h30
A major artistic and cultural centre for creation in the Mediterranean, the Freedom Project, led by Charles Berling and Pascale Boeglin, combines the search for artistic excellence with a popular dimension.

The Mediterranean is the sea of mixtures and interbreeding, the opposite of communitarianism or ghettoization. Freedom is a reflection of this: a place of creations, of encounters, a crossroads between disciplines, cultures, populations, a place of interaction, a bridge between the different shores of the Mediterranean.

The Liberty invites audiences, through the seasons, to multiple artistic forms and proposals as well as to participatory and educational actions. Arranged around the hall running from Place de la Liberté to Gimelli Street, the Albert Camus Hall (701 seats), the Fanny Ardant room, fully modular (115 seats) and the Daniel Toscan du Plantier projection room (132 seats), make it possible to accommodate the in user-friendly spaces that are accessible to all.

Freedom has the will to develop digital cultures. This ambition was born out of the desire to accompany the artistic gesture in a different way and is reflected in particular by an audiovisual policy echoing its live show programming. This is the fourth scene.

Freedom is open to new practices that give rise to seeing, thinking and debating. Freedom is an agora. The audiovisual programming is organized in highlights around themes inspired by the artistic proposals of the season. It includes screenings, exhibitions, lectures and debates. It's the THEMA.

Le Liberté has been awarded the national stage label, shared with Châteauvallon, which guarantees it the support of the state in addition to that of the metropolis Toulon Provence Mediterranean, the var county council and the regional council Sud-Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur.
Full program to view or download below.

Rates:

From $5 to $29 excluding subscription

Special rates:
- Lou Doillon, Avishai Cohen Trio, François Morel, Sophia Aram and Pierre et le Loup... and Jazz! From $5 to $35
- Ex Anima / Zingaro: from 15 to 40
- Tuesday Freedom: 15 - show - lunch

Info and booking:
Ticket link
04 98 00 56 76 / reservation@theatreliberte.fr

http://www.theatre-liberte.fr

Documents
Event organizer
THEATRE LIBERTE
Grand Hôtel Place de la Liberté
83000 TOULON

Associated Events

Plaidoyer pour une civilisation nouvelle

Show - Theater - Circus - Street art/Theater
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    Friday 11 October 2019
    20h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    Saturday 12 October 2019
    20h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    Sunday 13 October 2019
    18h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    Tuesday 15 October 2019
    20h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    83000 Toulon
    Sunday 13 October 2019
    17h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    83000 Toulon
    du 17 October au 18 October 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    83000 Toulon
    du 08 November au 09 November 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    du 14 November au 16 November 2019
    20h00

Théâtre Liberté # Saison 2019/20

  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    Grand Hôtel-Place de la Liberté - 83000 Toulon
    jeudi 10 octobre 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    Grand Hôtel-Place de la Liberté - 83000 Toulon
    mercredi 03 juin 2020
    20h30
Pôle artistique et culturel majeur de création en Méditerranée, le projet du Liberté, dirigé par Charles Berling et Pascale Boeglin, associe la recherche de l’excellence artistique à une dimension populaire.

La Méditerranée est la mer des mélanges et des métissages, à l’opposé du communautarisme ou de la ghettoïsation. Le Liberté en est le reflet : un lieu de créations, de rencontres, un carrefour entre les disciplines, les cultures, les populations, un lieu d’interactions, un pont entre les différentes rives de la Méditerranée.

Le Liberté invite les publics, au fil des saisons, à de multiples formes et propositions artistiques ainsi qu’à des actions participatives et pédagogiques. Agencés autour du hall traversant de la Place de la Liberté à la rue Gimelli, la salle Albert Camus (701 places), la salle Fanny Ardant, entièrement modulable (115 places) et la salle de projection Daniel Toscan du Plantier (132 places), permettent d’accueillir le public dans des espaces conviviaux et accessibles à tous.

Le Liberté a la volonté de développer les cultures numériques. Cette ambition est née de l’envie d’accompagner le geste artistique autrement et se traduit notamment par une politique audiovisuelle en écho à sa programmation spectacle vivant. C'est la 4e scène.

Le Liberté s’ouvre à de nouvelles pratiques donnant à voir, à penser et à débattre. Le Liberté est une agora. La programmation audiovisuelle s’organise en temps forts autour de thèmes inspirés des propositions artistiques de la saison. Elle comprend des projections, des expositions, des conférences et des débats. Ce sont les THEMA.

Le Liberté a obtenu le label scène nationale, partagé avec Châteauvallon, ce qui lui garantit le soutien de l’État en plus de celui de la métropole Toulon Provence Méditerranée, du conseil départemental du Var et du conseil régional Sud-Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur.
Programme complet à consulter ou télécharger ci-dessous.

• Tarif(s) :

De 5 à 29 € hors abonnement

Tarifs spéciaux :
- Lou Doillon, Avishai Cohen Trio, François Morel, Sophia Aram et Pierre et le Loup... et le Jazz ! : de 5 à 35 €
- Ex Anima / Zingaro : de 15 à 40 €
- Mardi Liberté : 15 € spectacle + déjeuner

• Infos et réservation :
Lien billetterie
04 98 00 56 76 / reservation@theatreliberte.fr

http://www.theatre-liberte.fr

Documents
Organisateur
THEATRE LIBERTE
Grand Hôtel Place de la Liberté
83000 TOULON

Événements associés

Plaidoyer pour une civilisation nouvelle

Spectacle - Théâtre - Cirque - Rue/Théâtre
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    vendredi 11 octobre 2019
    20h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    samedi 12 octobre 2019
    20h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    dimanche 13 octobre 2019
    18h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    mardi 15 octobre 2019
    20h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    83000 Toulon
    dimanche 13 octobre 2019
    17h00
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    83000 Toulon
    du 17 octobre au 18 octobre 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Albert Camus
    83000 Toulon
    du 08 novembre au 09 novembre 2019
    20h30
  • Théâtre Liberté - Salle Fanny Ardant
    83000 Toulon
    du 14 novembre au 16 novembre 2019
    20h00